Ukiyo at Gluttony Rymill Park AFF 2024

17 Feb - 17 Mar 2024

Signor Baffo at Ukiyo at Gluttony - Rymill Park

Sessions:

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 18 Feb: 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb: 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar: 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Sat 9 Mar - Mon 11 Mar: 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar: 2:15pm - 3:15pm

 

Tickets: 

Full price: $25.00

Family: $80.00

Schools: $15.00

All transactions incur a $4.80 Transaction Fee (Excluding donation only transactions, certain promotions and transactions consisting of only free-ticketed shows)

 

Click here for some more info about Signor Baffo's show

 

Ukiyo at Gluttony 

Rymill Park / Murlawirrapurka, 

Cnr East Tce & Rundle Rd

Adelaide SA 5000

Ph: 1800 710 499

Email: [javascript protected email address]