• us
  • acts
  • actors
  • clients
  • tickets
  • contact
  • reviews
  • legal
  • Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
    Circles Logo

    Performers for this tour:

    Sybil:  Karen Hamilton

    Basil:  Kevin Whittle

    Manuel:  Anthony Sottile

    *****

    Venue:

    Thistle Brighton, Kings Road, Brighton BN1 2GS

    *****

    Aces Bar and Bistro Adelaide

    *****

    Faulty Towers the Dining Experience - Interactive Theatre International

    Go to DINNER performances 

    8 LUNCH performances:

    3-Course Lunch and 2-hour Interactive Show
    Pre-dinner drinks from: 1:00 pm
    Performance commences: 1:30 pm
    Pricing: £46.50

    Bookings and enquiries: (+44) 01273 763244

    or click the book now button

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 5 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 6 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 12 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 13 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 19 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 20 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 26 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 27 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Go to LUNCH performances 

    20 DINNER performances:

    3-Course Dinner and 2-hour Interactive Show
    Pre-dinner drinks from: 8:00 pm
    Performance commences: 8:30 pm
    Pricing: £48.60 Sun-Thurs; £52 Fri-Sat

    Bookings and enquiries:  (+44) 01273 763244

    or click the book now button

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 5 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 6 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Tuesday 8 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Wednesday 9 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Thursday 10 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Friday 11 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 12 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 13 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Tuesday 15 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Wednesday 16 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Thursday 17 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Friday 18 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 19 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 20 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Tuesday 22 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Wednesday 23 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Thursday 24 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Friday 25 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Saturday 26 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    Sunday 27 May . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    *****

    *****

    F.A.Q.s

    Children In Need

    Films

    Blog

    Management Team

    Facebook logo Twitter Logo

    . Beware of imitations! If it's not listed here then it's not us.

     

    Copyright and Legal information can be found HERE.

    Interactive Theatre International

    Interactive Theatre International

     

    Fringe Festival

     

    Adelaide Fringe Festival

     

    Comedy Festival

     

    Brighton Fringe Festival

     

    BBC Children In Need

     

    ITC Independent Theatre Council

     

    LPA Live Performance Australia